Proceedings of the 8th World Congress
on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'22)

July 28 - 30, 2022 | Prague, Czech Republic

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the EECSS'22 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chairs

Luigi Benedicenti

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Zheng Liu

Dr. Zheng Liu
University of British Columbia, Canada
Congress Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members for CIST'22

Dr. Sophia Ananiadou, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. José Carlos, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Kin K. Leung, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA

Scientific Committee Members for MHCI'22

Dr. Zoran Bojkovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Dr. Miguel Ángel Sanz Bobi, Comillas Pontifical University, Spain

Dr. Constantinos Coursaris, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Frank Steinicke, Universität Hamburg, Germany

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan

Scientific Committee Members for MVML'22

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Dana Ballard, Unviersity of Texas, USA

Dr. Natacha Gueorguieva, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Dr. KC Santosh, University of South Dakota, USA

Dr. Ayşegül Uçar, Firat University, Turkey

Dr. Hazem Wannous, University of Lille, France

Dr. Iren Valova, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICBES'22

Dr. Mohsen Akbari, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, USA

Dr. Pascal Fallavollita, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Dr. Ivan T. Lima, North Dakota State University, USA

Dr. Hajar Maleki, University of Cologne Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Germany

Dr. Michele Oliver, University of Guelph, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for EEE'22

Dr. Shideh Kabiri Ameri, Queen's University, Canada

Dr. Gary H. Bernstein, University of Notre Dame, USA

Dr. Nurul Chowdhury, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Ghaleb Hoblos, Normandy University, France

Dr. Zhirun Hu, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Yao-chun Shen, University of Liverpool, UK