We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the EHST'17 Conference:

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Prabir Basu, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. P. Bauer, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Hans-Georg Beyer, University of Agder, Norway

Dr. Guoqian Chen, Peking University, China

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Curran Alexander Crawford, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Jo Darkwa, University of Nottingham, UK

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Michael Fowler, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Andrzej Kołtuniewicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Michel De Paepe, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Minhua Shao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Jai Govind Singh, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Wey Yang Teoh, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada