We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the RTESE'17 Conference:

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar
Ryerson University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Ximing Cai, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Christopher Y H Chao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Chris Cheeseman, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Zhi Chen, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Grant Clark, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Robert Delatolla, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Caetano Dorea, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Phil Jones, Cardiff University, UK

Dr. Jerald Lalman, University of Windsor, Canada

Dr. D.Y.C. Leung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Tianhong Li, Peking University, China

Dr. Baoqiang Liao, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Gus Nathan, The University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Fumitake Nishimura, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Chavalit Ratanatamskul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Yong Sheng, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Fuchen Teng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Hyunik Yang, Hanyang University, South Korea