International ASET Inc. would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for CDSR'15:

Scientific Committee Chair: Dr. Davide Spinello, University of Ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Nicole Abaid, Virginia Tech, United States

Dr. Miodrag Bolic, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Gary Bone, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Amitava Chatterjee, Jadavpur University, India

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudia Arabia

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Masood Dehghan, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mario Gomes, Rochester Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. Jifeng Guo, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Madan M. Gupta, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States

Dr. Robert Langlois, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Alexander Leonessa, Virginia Tech, United States

Dr. Carlo Menon, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Dr. Gilberto Ochoa, Universidad Politecnica del Valle de Mexico, Mexico

Dr. Maurizio Porfiri, New York University Polytechnic School of Engineering, United States

Dr. Angela Schoellig, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Yang Shi, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Abderrahmane Sokri, Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC CORA), Canada

Dr. Dan Zhang, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada