Proceedings of the 4th International Conference
on Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer (EHST'20)

Niagara Falls, Canada
Virtual Conference

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the EHST'20 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chair

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of Niagara Falls, Canada
Conference Chair

Xianshe Feng
Dr. Xianshe Feng
University of Waterloo, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
University of Guelph, Canada
Technical Program Chair

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Yang-Tse Cheng, University of Kentucky, USA

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Jean Duquette, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Ursula Eicker, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Nattaphorn Kaewprathum, Dairy Farming Promotion Organization Of Thailand, Thailand

Dr. Sumathy Krishnan, University of North Dakota, USA

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Lin Liu, University of Kansas, USA

Dr. Robert Morgan, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Ngalula S. Mubenga, University of Toledo, USA

Dr. Laurent Pilon, University of California, LA, USA

Dr. Krishnan Raja, University of Idaho, USA

Dr. Murari Roy, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Carey J. Simonson, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Ali Tarokh, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Liang Yu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Hadis Zarrin, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada