Proceedings of the 7th World Congress
on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'21)

AUGUST 02 - 04, 2021 | Prague, Czech Republic
Virtual Conference

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the MCM'21 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chairs

Hani Mitri

Dr. Huihe Qiu
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

Yuyuan Zhao

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
University of Missouri, USA
Congress Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members for HTFF'21

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Yulong Ding, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Hui Hu, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College, UK

Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, USA

Dr. Perumal Nithiarasu, University of Wales, UK

Dr. Pamela Marie Norris, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICMIE'21

Dr. Carlos Avila, California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA

Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA

Dr. Duc Truong Pham, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Dr. Ying  Liu, Cardiff University, UK

Dr. Min Xie, City University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Surendra M. Gupta, Northeastern University, USA

Scientific Committee Members for MMME'21

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Rickard Hansen, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Dr. Michael Kaufman, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Hong Yong Sohn, University of Utah, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICCPE'21

Dr. Shing Bor Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Eric S. Fraga, University College London, UK

Dr. Masami Okamoto, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan

Dr. Dimitrios Sidiras, University of Piraeus, Greece

Dr. Minhua Shao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Jingbo Wang, Borealis Polyolefine GmbH, Austria