Proceedings of the 5th International Conference
on Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR'18)

June 7 - 9, 2018 | Niagara Falls, Canada

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the CDSR'18 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chairs

Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadi
Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadi
Carleton University, Canada
Conference Chair

Dr. Goldie Nejat
Dr. Goldie Nejat
University of Toronto, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Houman Hanachi, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Rishad Irani, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudia Arabia

Dr. Naser Mehrabi, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Maurizio Porfiri, New York University Polytechnic School of Engineering, USA

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Dr. Youmin Zhang, Concordia University, Canada