Proceedings of the 7th World Congress
on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'22)

April 10 - 12, 2022 | Lisbon, Portugal
Virtual Conference

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the CSEE'22 Congress:

Scientific Committee Members for ICGRE'22

Dr. Tarek Abdoun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Richard J. Bathurst, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada

Dr. Johan Clausen, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. Susanga Costa, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Johann Facciorusso, University of Florence, Italy

Dr. Ahmed Fahmy, 30 Forensic Engineering, Canada

Dr. DANTE FRATTA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Russell A. Green, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Marte Gutierrez, Colorado School of Mines, UK

Dr. Ian Jefferson, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Stefan Jung, Ingenieure GmbH Geotechnik und Umwelt, Germany

Dr. Victor Kaliakin, University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Majidreza Nazem, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Antonio Miglio, Hydraulic and Pipeline Consultant Engineer, Italy

Dr. Helen Mitrani, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Ross Stirling, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Nunziante Squeglia, University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Ross Stirling, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Alessandro Tarantino, Strathclyde University, UK

Dr. Roger Tilley, University of California Santa Cruz, United States

Dr. Farshid Vahedifard, Mississippi State University, USA

Dr. Hsin-Fu Yeh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Scientific Committee Members for ICSECT'22

Dr. Michele Barbato, University of California, USA

Dr. Nawawi Chouw, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Markus Dann, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Bassam A. Izzuddin, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland, USA

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Tribikram Kundu, University of Arizona, USA

Dr. Saber Moradi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Firas AL MAHMOUD, University of Lorraine, France

Dr. Beatriz Martin-Perez, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. M. Shamim Miah, Graz University of Technology (TU Graz), Austria

Dr. Piervincenzo Rizzo, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Kejin Wang, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Jianqiao Ye, Lancaster University, UK

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPTP'22

Dr. Valentina Busini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. Bing Chen, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Dr. Fatma Esen, Uludag University, Turkey

Dr. Stuart Khan, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Meysam Majidi Nezhad, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. Elena M. Alvareda Migliaro, University of the Republic of Uruguay, Uruguay

Dr. Vito Rizzi, Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. Jalil Shadbahr, National Research Council of Canada, Canada

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Szabolcs Szilveszter, Sapientia University, Romania, Romania

Dr. Wai Yuen Szeto, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Chuyang Y. Tang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Shunde Yin, University of Waterloo, Canada