Proceedings of the 7th World Congress
on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'21)

July 29 - 31, 2021 | Prague, Czech Republic
Virtual Conference

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the EECSS'21 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chair

Luigi Benedicenti

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Zheng Liu

Dr. Zheng Liu
University of British Columbia, Canada
Congress Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members for CIST'21

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA

Dr. Kin K. Leung, Imperial College London, UK

Scientific Committee Members for MHCI'21

Dr. Miguel Ángel Sanz Bobi, Comillas Pontifical University, Spain

Dr. Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Marius Preda, Telecom SudParis, France

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Stephan Weiss, University of Strathclyde, UK

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan

Scientific Committee Members for MVML'21

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Dr. Christoph Schommer, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Dr. Wenwu Wang, University of Surrey, UK

Scientific Committee Members for ICBES'21

Dr. Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, Irvine, USA

Dr. Ivan T. Lima, Jr, North Dakota State University, USA

Dr. Michele Oliver, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Hai Xiao, Clemson University, USA

Dr. Huang Zhiwei, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Scientific Committee Members for EEE'21

Dr. Nurul Chowdhury, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Zhirun Hu, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Gary H. Bernstein, University of Notre Dame, USA

Dr. Qing Zhang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Francesco D'Agostino, University of Salerno, Italy

Dr. Yao-chun Shen, University of Liverpool, UK