Proceedings of the 5th International Conference
on Civil, Structural and Transportation Engineering (ICCSTE'20)

November 12 - 14, 2020 | Ottawa, Canada
Virtual Conference

We would like to thank the following for accepting to act as a member of the Scientific Committee for the ICCSTE'20 Congress:

Scientific Committee Chair

Dr. Khaled Sennah
Dr. Khaled Sennah
Ryerson University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Francis Au, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Ashutosh Bagchi, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Susan A. Bernal, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Muntasir Billah, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Mohamed Boulfiza, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Rifat Bulut, Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr. Sunanda Dissanayake, Kansas State University, USA

Dr. Massimo Fragiacomo, University of L’Aquila, Italy

Dr. Christoph Gehlen, Technische Universität Münich, Germany

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Sean He, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Jianwei Huang, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA

Dr. Ying Huang, University of North Dakota, United States

Dr. Reza Kianoush, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Mohamed Lachemi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Fadi Oudah, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Seunghee Park, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea

Dr. Bhuwani Paudel, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Gianluca Ranzi, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Thanos Tzempelikos, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Sai Vanapalli, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Maged A. Youssef, University of Western Ontario, Canada